Posted by LSBS on 02 21st, 2010 |



Charman of the Board

Secretary/Treasurer/Web Master

Harvey Gebhard   Jean Gebhard ---
Email:  email:
Phone: (512) 756-8248  Phone: (512) 756-8248

LSBS President

District Board Bay Area (Houston) 


 Chuck Schoenfeld  Brian (Doc) Hawkins
Email:  Email:
Phone: 512-925-7047  Phone (713) 861-3603

District Board Hill Country Texas 

District Board , Greater Houston Area

Brett Boren Joe Matthews -- Jimmy Thorton
Email:          281-841-0766
Phone: (512) 934-3792             281-808-4544

District Board Central Texas

South Panhandle Texas Vice President

Taylor Fox
Phone: Phone: (940)-655-8314

District Board North East Texas 

District Board North Central Texas

 Randy Brumbelow  Jason Reaves
 Email:  Email:
 Phone:  (214) 701-0631  Phone: (940) 366-0093

District Board South Central 

District Boad North Panhandle Texas

 Kelly Evers  Louis Leven
 Email:  Email:
 Phone: (512) 947-1609  Phone: (806) 231-1469

District Board South Texas (Laredo Area)

Al Liendo
(956) 333-8493

LSBS Newsletter Publisher

LSBS Points Administrator

 Robert Horan Bettsye Rose------Robynn Brown
Email: Email: 
Phone: Phone:

Get Wordpress Tech Support