Our Team

 

President

Eddie Williams

Email: Presidentlsbs@gmail.com

Phone: (325) 430-5678

Treasure

Laura Mack

Email:lmack0006@gmail.com

Phone: (325)205-2690

Bod Advisor

Jimmy Thornton

email: jimmythornton@me.com

Phone: (281) 808-4544

News Letter Editor

David Tondre

Email: Davidtonder@hotmail.com

Phone: (210) 363-7339

Vice President Pro Tem

Name:Jaime Garcia

Email:jaimegarcia0175@gmail.com

Phone:(806)670-7587

Secretary

Debbie Williams

Email: cookoffdirectorlsbs@gmail.com

Phone: (325) 998-8877

Historian

Dale Patterson

Email: pattersondale2@gmail.com

Phone:(325)330-9010

Points Director & Advisor 

John Trusedell

Email: littlejohnsbbq@gmail.com

Phone: (512) 658-8455

 

Region 1 North Panhandle

Jaime Garcia

Email:jaimegarcia0175@gmail.com

Phone: (806) 670-7587

 

Region 3 North Central

Joshua Jackson

Email: jljackson0408@yahoo.com

Phone: (940) 500-7525

Region 5 West Texas

Chris Smith

Email: Chrissmith_117@msn.com

Phone: (432) 530-6966

Region 7 Hill Country

Aaron Bisher

Email: bisheraaron@yahoo.com

Phone: (281)787-1505

Region 9 South Central

Carlos Salazar

Email: monstergrillers@yahoo.com

Phone: (219) 912-1925

Region 2 South Panhandle

Jaime Garcia

Email:

Phone:

Region 4 Northeast

Bryan Parker

Email: bkparker@gmail.com

Phone: (972) 965-5572

Region 6 Central Texas

Jimane Allen

Email: 

Phone: (325)642 5343 

Region 8 South Texas

David Tondre

Email:Davidtondre@hotmail.com

Phone:(210) 363-7330

 

Region 10 Southeast Texas

Joe Matthews

Email: jmatthews@tafr.org

Phone: (218) 814-0766