Our Team

 

President

Eddie Williams

Email: Presidentlsbs@gmail.com

Phone: (325) 430-5678

Treasure

Sheri Land

Email: sheriland@yahoo.com

Phone: (325) 792-7063

Bod Advisor

Jimmy Thornton

email: jimmythornton@me.com

Phone: (281) 808-4544

News Letter Editor

David Tondre

Email: Davidtonder@hotmail.com

Phone: (210) 363-7339

Vice President Pro Tem

Name: Bryan Parker

Email:bkparker12@gmail.com

Phone:(972) 965-5572

Secretary

Debbie Williams

Email: cookoffdirectorlsbs@gmail.com

Phone: (325) 998-8877

Historian

Dale Patterson

Email: pattersondale2@gmail.com

Phone:(325)330-9010

Points Director & Advisor  

Josh Jackson

Email: jljackson0408@yahoo.com

Phone: (940) 500-7525

 

Region 1 North Panhandle

Jaime Garcia

Email:jaimegarcia0175@gmail.com

Phone: (806) 670-7587

 

Region 3 North Central

Joshua Jackson

Email: jljackson0408@yahoo.com

Phone: (940) 500-7525

Region 5 West Texas

Laura Mack

Email:lmack0006@gmail.com

Phone: (325)205-2690

Region 7 Hill Country

Dustin Land

Email: dsland63@gmail.com

Phone: (325) 792-7991

Region 9 South Central

Carlos Salazar

Email: monstergrillers@yahoo.com

Phone: (219) 912-1925

Region 2 South Panhandle

Jaime Garcia

Email:

Phone:

Region 4 Northeast & DFW

Ben Blanton

Email: benablanton@gmail.com

Phone: (972) 979-9930

Region 6 Central Texas

Jimane Allen

Email: 

Phone: (325) 642-5343 

Region 8 South Texas

David Tondre

Email:Davidtondre@hotmail.com

Phone:(210) 363-7330

 

Region 10 Southeast Texas

Chris Smith

Email: chrissmith_117@msn.com

Phone: (432) 530-6966